School Times & Term Dates

Nursery Morning Session 8.50am – 11.50am
Nursery Afternoon Session 1.00pm – 3.15pm
Nursery Full Time 8.50am – 3.15pm
Reception Class  8.50am – 11.50pm
1.10pm – 3.15pm
 Key Stage One  8.50am – 12.30pm
1.25pm – 2.30pm
2.45pm – 3.15pm
 Key Stage Two  8.50am – 12.30pm
1.25pm – 3.15pm
It is very important that children arrive on time for school at 8.50am.
The school gate opens at 7.55am – 8.10 for those children who attend Early Birds.
It reopens at 8.40am and closes at 9am.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

  • Last day: Friday 20 July, 2018 (2pm closure)

Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

  • INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 2018
  • INSET Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN : Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

  • INSET Day : Monday 29th October 2018
  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • Last Day: Friday 21st December (2pm closure)

Spring Term

  • INSET Day : Monday 7th January 2019
  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Tuesday 8th January 2019 

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Monday 25th February 2019
  •  Last day: Friday 5th April (2pm closure)

Summer Term

  • INSET Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day Bank Holiday) 

Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

  • Last day: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (2pm closure)