School Times & Term Dates

Nursery Morning Session 8.50am – 11.50am
Nursery Afternoon Session 1.00pm – 3.15pm
Nursery Full Time 8.50am – 3.15pm
Reception Class  8.50am – 11.50pm
1.10pm – 3.15pm
 Key Stage One  8.50am – 12.30pm
1.25pm – 2.30pm
2.45pm – 3.15pm
 Key Stage Two  8.50am – 12.30pm
1.25pm – 3.15pm
It is very important that children arrive on time for school at 8.50am.
The school gate opens at 7.55am – 8.10 for those children who attend Early Birds.
It reopens at 8.40am and closes at 9am.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-19

Spring Term

  • Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Monday 25th February 2019

  •  Last day: Friday 5th April (2pm closure)

Summer Term

  • INSET Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day Bank Holiday) 

Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

  • Last day: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (2pm closure)

Academic Year 2019-20

Autumn Term

  • INSET Day: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • INSET Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

  • INSET Day: Monday 28th October 2019
  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • Last day: Thursday 19th December 2019 (2pm closure)

Spring Term

  • INSET Day: Monday 6th January 2020
  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

  • Last day: Friday 3rd April 2020 (2pm closure)

Summer Term

  • INSET Day: Monday 20th April 2020
  • FIRST DAY FOR CHILDREN: Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 4th May 2020 (Bank Holiday Monday)

Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

  • Last day Tuesday 21st July 2020

If you would like a printable version of term dates please click on the links below:

Holiday Term Dates 2018- 2019 with inset

Holiday Term Dates 2019- 2020 with inset